About Us Schoolwide Learning Outcomes
Administration Counseling
Contacts
Office & Class Locations
ABE/GED Academic Assessment Test / Instructional Aide Test Academic Classes Career Education Citizenship Preparation Computer Courses English As A Second Language General Interest Parenting Education
College & Career Readiness Community Resources Student Surveys
Staff Links
Home Page Logo

Contacts

CASC (7th Street) 909-391-5365

 

  Office Staff  
Eunice Gutierrez eunice.gutierrez@cjuhsd.net Clerk - Evening Hours
Tim Lemus tim.lemus@cjuhsd.net Testing Clerk
Nancy Mata nancy.mata@cjuhsd.net Administrative Secretary
Jeannette Padilla jeannette.padilla@cjuhsd.net Clerk
Christella Perez christella.perez@cjuhsd.net Testing Clerk
Elias Perez elias.perez@cjuhsd.net Clerk/Library Technician
  Guidance Counselor  
Dave Berry dave.berry@cjuhsd.net Counselor
  Campus Security Officer (CSO)  
Jessie Conaway jessie.conaway@cjuhsd.net CSO - Evening Hours
  Custodian  
Ricardo Marquez ricardo.marquez@cjuhsd.net Custodian - Evening Hours

 

CASS (5th Street) 909-983-7102

  Office Staff  
Elena Alvarado elena.alvarado@cjuhsd.net Clerk - Evening Hours
Diana Huesca diana.huesca@cjuhsd.net Instructional Aide/Clerk
Ann Lihl ann.lihl@cjuhsd.net Testing Clerk
Sandra Palmerin sandra.palmerin@cjuhsd.net Registrar
Claudia Romero claudia.romero@cjuhsd.net Clerk
Maira Ruiz maira.ruiz@cjuhsd.net Clerk
  Guidance Counselors  
Carter Burch carter.burch@cjuhsd.net Counselor
James "Ray" Waites james.waites@cjuhsd.net Counselor
  Campus Security Officers (CSO)  
Luke Edwards luke.edwards@cjuhsd.net CSO - Evening Hours
Andonios "Tony" Tridiimas andonios.tridiimas@cjuhsd.net CSO - Daytime Hours
  Custodian  
Juan Aguilar juan.aguilar@cjuhsd.net Custodian - Evening Hours

 

Teachers

Teacher English as a Second Language Location
Sybil Acevedo sybil.acevedo@cjuhsd.net 7th Street
Stuart Barnes stuart.barnes@cjuhsd.net Sultana Elementary
Gail Blumberg gail.blumberg@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Andrea Boardman andrea.boardman@cjuhsd.net 5th Street / OHS / RCHS
Sonia Bruno sonia.bruno@cjuhsd.net 7th Street
Charles Campbell charles.campbell@cjuhsd.net 7th Street
Monica Christianson         monica.christianson@cjuhsd.net 7th Street
Antonio Escandon antonio.escandon@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Ruben Gonzales ruben.gonzales2@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Debra Haag debra.haag@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Beverly Hatch beverly.hatch@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Adrian King adrian.king@cjuhsd.net Monte Vista Elementary
Deborah Kosi deborah.kosi@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Darryl Levesque darryl.levesque@cjuhsd.net 5th Street / LeHigh Elementary
James Messore james.messore@cjuhsd.net 7th Street
Maria Meza maria.meza@cjuhsd.net Linda Vista Parent Educational Center
Illiana Nunez-White illiana.nunez-white@cjuhsd.net 5th Street / 7th Street
Angela Olivas angela.olivas@cjuhsd.net 5th Street / 7th Street
Ellen Sampong ellen.sampong@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Josette Sanchez josette.sanchez@cjuhsd.net 5th Street / CHS
Laurene Torrez laurene.torrez@cjuhsd.net 5th Street
Mary Vertiz mary.vertiz@cjuhsd.net RCHS
Vanessa Webster vanessa.webster@cjuhsd.net 7th Street
  High School Diploma (HSD) Course
Wendy Costa wendy.costa@cjuhsd.net Online
Florence Dabney florence.dabney@cjuhsd.net Online
Penny Dapello penny.dapello@cjuhsd.net Online
Mary Kay Davidson Marykay.davidson@cjuhsd.net Online
Thomas Dodd thomas.dodd@cjuhsd.net Economics
Ryan Edwards ryan.edwards@cjuhsd.net Physical Science (Earth Science)
Anthony Escalera anthony.escalera@cjuhsd.net U.S. History / World History
Julio Fernandez julio.fernandez@cjuhsd.net Algebra / Math Connections
Sean Franco sean.franco@cjuhsd.net English II / English III
Karen Goldstein karen.goldstein@cjuhsd.net Study Lab - Math
Francisco Lopez francisco.lopez@cjuhsd.net Online
Sean Luebbers sean.luebbers@cjuhsd.net Government
Thomas Maples thomas.maples@cjuhsd.net Algebra
Sharif Mikhail sharif.mikhail@cjuhsd.net Study Lab - Evening Hours
Leticia Morales leticia.morales@cjuhsd.net English Foundations
Walter Phillips walter.phillips@cjuhsd.net Study Lab - Daytime Hours
Shawndee Ruffo shawndee.ruffo@cjuhsd.net English I
William Stark william.stark@cjuhsd.net Online
Brenda Zitterkopf brenda.zitterkopf@cjuhsd.net Life Science (Biology)
  Concurrent Students: High School Diploma (HSD)           
Jesus Hernandez jesus.hernandez@cjuhsd.net

Online

John Santia john.santia@cjuhsd.net Online
Jennifer Spiteri jennifer.spiteri@cjuhsd.net Online
  Career Technical Education  

Holly Adams

holly.adams@cjuhsd.net

Welding

Phillip Alvarez

phillip.alvarez@cjuhsd.net

Computers

Susan Cross
susan.cross@cjuhsd.net
Parenting / CPR
Allan Hennessy
allan.hennessy@cjuhsd.net
Cabinetry
Corey Knowlton
corey.knowlton@cjuhsd.net
Computer Aided Drafting (CAD)
Lynette Miller
lynette.miller@cjuhsd.net
Computers
Kim Ornelas
kim.ornelas@cjuhsd.net
Computers
Kennie Ott
kennie.ott@cjuhsd.net
Masonry
David Rowcliffe
david.rowcliffe@cjuhsd.net
Automotive
Lynn Torrez
lynn.torrez@cjuhsd.net
Medical Billing & Coding
  Adult Basic Education (ABE)  
Nigel Boyette
nigel.boyette@cjuhsd.net
Math
Susan Cross
susan.cross@cjuhsd.net
English
Penny Dapello
penny.dapello@cjuhsd.net
English
Francisco Lopez
francsico.lopez@cjuhsd.net
Math
  GED  
Florence Dabney
florenece.dabney@cjuhsd.net
Online
Thomas Fischer
thomas.fischer@cjuhsd.net
Math / English
Nancy Negrette
nancy.negrette@cjuhsd.net
Math / English